Notice

Messages will be kept at least 6 months

If you have any questions about this page e-mail me at webmaster@lightandlifepark.org

 




 

Sunday 04/15/2018 AM "Leaning + Acknowledging = God's Blessing" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 04/08/2018 AM "Future Blessings for the People of God" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 04/01/2018 AM "Urgings of the Resurrection" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 03/25/2018 AM "It is Finished" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 03/18/2018 AM "Know I'm the Lord" Rev. John Hendricks

Sunday 03/11/2018 AM "Family: Jesus' Priorty" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 03/04/2018 AM "Free Methodist in Europe" Josh Fajardo

Sunday 02/18/2018 AM "Today You Will Be With Me" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 02/11/2018 AM "Father, Forgive Them" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 02/04/2018 AM "Jesus' Greatest Anguish" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 01/28/2018 AM "Closeing Bible Conference " Rev. Dale Freed, Evangelist

Sunday 01/21/2018 AM "Opening Bible Conference " Rev. Dale Freed, Evangelist

Sunday 01/14/2018 AM "Suffering" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 01/07/2018 AM "A New Creation" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 12/31/2017 AM "Hush of the Holy" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 12/24/2017 AM "The Origin of Peace" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 12/17/2017 AM "Please Don't Miss Christmas" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 12/10/2017 AM "The Primacy of Worship at Chrictmas" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 12/03/2017 AM "His Name is... His Birthplace is... His Purpose is..." Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 11/29/2017 AM "Gods Plan for Building His Church" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 11/19/2017 AM "Connecting Fruitfull and Spiritual Life" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 11/12/2017 AM "The Fruit of the Spirit Part 1" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 11/05/2017 AM "Portraits of the Holy Spirit Part 2" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 10/29/2017 AM "Portraits of the Holy Spirit Part 1" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 10/22/2017 AM "Letting God Handle Doubt" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 10/15/2017 AM "The Results of Doubt" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 10/08/2017 AM "When Believers Doubt" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 10/01/2017 AM "He Became Sin" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 09/24/2017 AM "When Your Situation Seems Hopeless" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 09/17/2017 AM "The Joy of Encourageing" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 09/032017 AM "The Gift of Imagination" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 08/27/2017 AM "The Gift of Trust" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 08/20/2017 AM "A Hitch in the Git-A-Long" Pastor John Hendricks

Sunday 08/13/2017 AM "God's Bigger Than What's the Matter" Pastor John Hendricks

Sunday 08/06/2017 AM "It's Begining to Rain" Pastor John Hendricks

Sunday 07/30/2017 AM "Acknowledged by Satan" Larry Thomas

Sunday 07/23/2017 AM "The Romance of Redemption" Pastor John Hendricks

Sunday 07/16/2017 AM "The Majesty of God" Pastor John Hendricks

Sunday 07/09/2017 AM "The Beginning of the Gospel" Larry Thomas

Sunday 07/02/2017 AM "Top Ten Reasons Not To Miss Heaven" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 06/25/2017 AM "Life Through Finishing Well" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 06/18/2017 AM "Life Through Going" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 06/11/2017 AM "Is Death to Self Really Necessary?" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 06/04/2017 AM "Life Through Honesty and Integrity" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 05/28/2017 AM "Waiting: God's Plan to Refine Us" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 05/21/2017 AM "Getting From Here to Where We Need to Be" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 05/14/2017 AM "Mother's Day" Larry Thomas

Sunday 05/07/2017 AM "Garments of Christian Grace" Larry Thomas

Sunday 04/30/2017 AM "Resting in Jesus" Larry Thomas

Sunday 04/23/2017 AM "Intending After Easter" Pastor John Hendricks

Sunday 04/16/2017 AM "Everything Changed Sometime This Morning" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 04/09/2017 AM "God's G.P.S." Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 04/02/2017 AM "When We Think We Know More Than God" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 03/26/2017 AM "Getting a Glimpse of God" Pastor John Hendricks

Sunday 03/19/2017 AM "Two Great Gifts From One Great God" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 03/12/2017 AM "Everyone Love a Winner" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 02/19/2017 AM "Serving in Ecuador with Kingdom Life Ministries" Bob & Lori Leek

Sunday 02/12/2017 AM "The Pathway to Blessedness" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 01/29/2017 AM "When Walking in The Light Doesn't Make Sense" Pastor Eldred Kelley

Sunday 01/22/2017 AM "2017 Bible Conference" Rev. David Gallimore

Sunday 01/15/2017 AM "Opening of 2017 Bible Conference"  President, Wesley Bibical Seminary Dr. John Neihof

Sunday 01/08/2017 AM "President, Greenville College" Dr. Ivan Filby

Sunday 01/01/2017 AM "Facing The New Year With Godly Confidence" Pastor Eldred Kelley